Keene Housing Kids Collaborative is pleased to announce our Board Executive Officers for 2024: Chair, Danielle Ruffo, Savings Bank of Walpole, Vice Chair, Ben White, SAU29, Treasurer, Gregg Kleiner, Fenton Family Dealerships and Secretary, Joanna Zambella, Monadnock Broadcasting Group.


Last year we welcomed new board members Kora Michaud, Owner & Operator, Cardinal Community Care and Sarah Frankel, Estate Planning and Elder Law Attorney, Ward Legal Group PC. This year we welcome new board members, Saira Bacon, Tax Advisor and Employer Owner, Bacon & Alexander and Josh Meehan, Executive Director, Keene Housing.


Our full 2024 Keene Housing Kids Collaborative Board of Directors are Danielle Ruffo, Ben White, Gregg Kleiner, Joanna Zambella, Saira Bacon, Sarah Frankel, Kim Schmidl-Gagne, JB Mack, Stacey McGilvery, Josh Meehan, Kora Michaud, Eliza Murphy, Cristina O’Brien and Kristin Targett. Please join us in thanking them all for their service to our kids and our community.